Wk2-Classmate Conversation-Jenn Drees

On Wednesday in class I met this awesome person, her name is Jenn. Before Wednesday I did not know her but as soon as I sat by her in class, we introduce ourselves to each other and started talking. I have to say she is a great spirit. We had a couple of laughs together during the class period and at the end of the class when we were assigned to do a classmate conversation we learned a couple of things about each other. Jenn is a junior in college and I even found out that we are looking to go into the same major, “Human Development”! She gave me a little insight on the classes since she has taken some of the courses and I have to say after talking to her, I am even more excited to joining the major. Hopefully, Jenn and I get to converse more in our class. https://jenndrees.wordpress.com/

img_2998

Leave a Reply

