Wk3-Classmate Conversation-Chris Ngo

Hey, this is Chris. Chris and I did our classmate conversation together at the Art Gallery during class. When I first came into the courtyard I had sat next to Chris on these huge sitting rocks. He asked if I would like to do the classmate conversation with him, which I agreed to. While having this conversation I learned a few things about Chris. He was born in Vietnam and then moved to California when he was 4 years of age. Chris likes to go to the gym and he is big on playing online games. He transferred to Cal State Long Beach from Orange Coast College and is now in his last semester. Chris will be getting his degree in health science this spring. Man, I wish I was almost finished with college like Chris. Nice talking to you. https://chrisngoblog.wordpress.com/

img_3246-1

Leave a Reply

