Wk8-Art Experience-Finger Painting

For this week’s art activity I had a lot of fun. Our task for this week was to create a piece by finger painting. With my piece I decided to tap into my childhood memories. I reminded myself of what I did during times of arts and craft while in school. Of course during my childhood I was not the best painter or anything so it kind of looked like a lot of colors going every direction across the page or platform. So, that is what I decided to make my finger painting look like. I got three different colors of paint; green, blue, and white, and I  went away freely across the paper with each color one at a time. Here is the finished product. Not to bad!IMG_3403

Leave a Reply

