Wk12-Art Experience-Ethnography

For this week’s art experience, I am happy that I participated. Our task was to spend a night with no electricity and see what our ancestors experienced. Since it was my girlfriends birthday this weekend Saturday night we decide to spend the night together with out any electricity. The experience was easy for me, probably because I had someone to do it with. The best thing about the experience was being able to just converse with my girlfriend with out either of us being in our phones. I did sleep better. Maybe cause there was no television on to wake me up. Even though the night went well I do not think I could do this every night. From my experience it seems like our ancestors were closer with each other because me and my girlfriend talked more which most of the time brings you closer to an individual. Most of our ancestors probably survived with the components of fire, water, plants, and animals. 

IMG_3520

Leave a Reply

